Mr. Amit Raje
Chairman & Managing Director
Aartech Solonics Limited

Ms. Astha Sharma

Technomentis Edu Services

Dr. Lidiya Komsiyska
Technical University of Ingolstadt

Mr. Manish Mathur
Senior Manager

Bennett Hatchery
Bennett University

Mr. Parag Gore
Box Of Science

Dr. Pratik Das
Product Specialist
Enerjazz Technology Solutions

Mr. Rushikesh Mane
Technical Program Manager

Dr. Vinod Shastri
CIE and Bennett Hatchery
Bennett University

Welcome to the tribe!

There was an error while trying to send your request. Please try again.

Physics Mindboggler will use the information you provide on this form to be in touch with you and to provide updates and marketing.